Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shae Stinson

Shae Stinson

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shae Stinson
"I love this State Farm office. I have been using them for all my insurance needs for several years. They always take good care of me. :)"
Profile photo of Arch Stockton

Arch Stockton

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arch Stockton
"Excellent customer service. Great personality, knowledgeable, and ready to help. Terry Lynn made this a very pleasant experience. Thank you Terry Lynn. Looking forward to future business."
Profile photo of Mark Simon

Mark Simon

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Simon
"A friendly, professional and seemless process with just two calls and a couple of easy to follow emails to confirm coverage. I highly recommend anyone to use this agency."
Profile photo of Sarah Goodman

Sarah Goodman

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Goodman
"Fast and responsive!! Customer service is stellar!"
Profile photo of Keith Wilkinson

Keith Wilkinson

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Wilkinson
"Tyler’s group was able to save us over 50% on our auto policy versus Nationwide. I was shocked, and Terry got it done in a flash."
Profile photo of Gianna kelly

Gianna kelly

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gianna kelly
"Tyler and Terry are amazing to work with. They have been with me as I have become a new adult. They have answered every question even the dumb ones. They are attentive and remember your name. Truly grateful for this team. You are in good hands with them."
Profile photo of marsha siler

marsha siler

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marsha siler
"Terry Lynn was more than helpful. Even though we did complete the transaction she was kind and took her time to answer all my questions. I really appreciated her time and friendliness. Thank you so much Terry Lynn for all you do and making a difference. You are appreciated!"
Profile photo of Daniela Corona

Daniela Corona

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Corona
"Spoke with Terry Lynn and she made adding another vehicle and driver to my policy so easy and fast. Super friendly and quick to get back to you. Thank you Terry!"
Profile photo of Anthony Moreno

Anthony Moreno

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Moreno
"Talked with Terry Lynn today. She was more than happy to cheerfully answer my policy questions. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Rachel Morgan

Rachel Morgan

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Morgan
"Terry was such a delight to work with! Definitely would recommend to friends!"
Profile photo of Joyce Chatman

Joyce Chatman

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Chatman
"Terry was very helpful. The whole office was very friendly. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Jasmine Jazzie J

Jasmine Jazzie J

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Jazzie J
"I got the pleasure to work with Terry Ann. I was one of those customers that called less than an hour before closing. Normally in that situation people are rushing and annoyed. But NOT TERRY ANN!! It was quite the opposite. She was kind and helpful. You could literally hear her smile through the phone. Customer service was stellar. She was very knowledgeable. And when any issue arose she was as cool as a cucumber and said "No problem, I will figure this out" Some of the best customer service ever. Thank you so much for all your help. Give Terr Ann a raise she represents your company so well!!"
Profile photo of Mary Balings

Mary Balings

July 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mary Balings
"This man only has women working for him and is very open and obvious about it. That seems creepy and wrong to me. Also, having a lack of diversity in the office is very off-putting. No thanks."
Profile photo of Danielle Kucenski

Danielle Kucenski

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Kucenski
"We have used this office since we moved here, a little over three years ago. We could not be more satisfied with the professional and friendly services provided, by everyone in the office. We get our auto, home and other insurance through them. They are good communicators, reliable, and reasonable on rates, and so very pleasant to work with. In general we have found State Farm to be a reliable company, as we had them for our insurance in another state years before we moved to Texas. We are very grateful to have found trustworthy agents here as well."
Profile photo of Theresa Magnuson

Theresa Magnuson

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Magnuson
"I greatly Appreciate Terry Lynn with her exquisite response and great positive attitude it was very refreshing and brightened my day. Also efficiently researched my quote while giving me helpful and knowledgeable information. Thank you 😇 stay sweet"
Profile photo of Darius Conner

Darius Conner

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darius Conner
"It’s been a pleasure being a faithful client for State Farm-Tyler Jermstad. A wonderful team that services with smiles. Thank all"
Profile photo of David Summers

David Summers

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Summers
"Friendly service and always prompt. Like doing business with Agent and employees."
Profile photo of Adeline Wagner

Adeline Wagner

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adeline Wagner
"Great customer service, responds fast and efficiently and helps with any worries."
Profile photo of Monika Woods

Monika Woods

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monika Woods
"The Tyler Jermstad team is amazing! The best customer service I've ever experienced. Mindy and Terry Lynn and the rest take care of my dad and all his insurance needs with personal attention to detail, and will do whatever is necessary to make things go more smoothly. 10 stars!"
Profile photo of Caleb Redding

Caleb Redding

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Redding
"I highly recommend Tyler’s office! Everyone is so nice and destiny made sure to help me with the best life insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Redding

Alyssa Redding

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Redding
"Destiny was super helpful and amazing! Very patient and knowledgeable about what plan would work best for me and my family. I recommend her to everyone!"
Profile photo of Lynn Walsh

Lynn Walsh

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Walsh
"Easy to work with. Responsive. Professional."
Profile photo of Chynna Bennett

Chynna Bennett

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chynna Bennett
"Couldn’t recommend the outstanding customer service from Grace enough! Super helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Hannah Gilreath

Hannah Gilreath

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Gilreath
"I love Grace Shelton so much! She always doing a wonderful job and such a great person."
Profile photo of Beverly Holcomb

Beverly Holcomb

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Holcomb
"Highly recommend! I loved working with Grace. She is very knowledgeable and thorough and answered all of my questions!"