Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Danielle Kucenski

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Kucenski
"We have used this office since we moved here, a little over three years ago. We could not be more satisfied with the professional and friendly services provided, by everyone in the office. We get our auto, home and other insurance through them. They are good communicators, reliable, and reasonable on rates, and so very pleasant to work with. In general we have found State Farm to be a reliable company, as we had them for our insurance in another state years before we moved to Texas. We are very grateful to have found trustworthy agents here as well."

Theresa Magnuson

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Magnuson
"I greatly Appreciate Terry Lynn with her exquisite response and great positive attitude it was very refreshing and brightened my day. Also efficiently researched my quote while giving me helpful and knowledgeable information. Thank you 😇 stay sweet"

Darius Conner

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darius Conner
"It’s been a pleasure being a faithful client for State Farm-Tyler Jermstad. A wonderful team that services with smiles. Thank all"

David Summers

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Summers
"Friendly service and always prompt. Like doing business with Agent and employees."

Adeline Wagner

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adeline Wagner
"Great customer service, responds fast and efficiently and helps with any worries."

Monika Woods

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monika Woods
"The Tyler Jermstad team is amazing! The best customer service I've ever experienced. Mindy and Terry Lynn and the rest take care of my dad and all his insurance needs with personal attention to detail, and will do whatever is necessary to make things go more smoothly. 10 stars!"

Caleb Redding

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Redding
"I highly recommend Tyler’s office! Everyone is so nice and destiny made sure to help me with the best life insurance policy!"

Alyssa Redding

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Redding
"Destiny was super helpful and amazing! Very patient and knowledgeable about what plan would work best for me and my family. I recommend her to everyone!"

Lynn Walsh

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Walsh
"Easy to work with. Responsive. Professional."

Chynna Bennett

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chynna Bennett
"Couldn’t recommend the outstanding customer service from Grace enough! Super helpful and friendly."

Hannah Gilreath

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Gilreath
"I love Grace Shelton so much! She always doing a wonderful job and such a great person."

Beverly Holcomb

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Holcomb
"Highly recommend! I loved working with Grace. She is very knowledgeable and thorough and answered all of my questions!"

McKenzie Lester

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by McKenzie Lester
"Grace is a gem! Literally THE BEST!"

Lashara Strowder

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lashara Strowder
"Another Amazing experience! Mrs.Ayana helped me accomplish goals for my father to get insurance was everything I expected due to previous encounters. Thank you for allowing your patience to make my dad feel secure with Statefarm!!"

T Lake

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by T Lake
"Just wanted to thank Ayana and Grace for helping get everything straightened out with the issue caused by my prior insurance company. After being with an online company for years, it's great having someone I can call and talk to and it be the same 2 people. Thank you both for your help this week! T Fetzer.😊"

Shae Stinson

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shae Stinson
"We moved our insurance to State Farm/Tyler Jermstad a few years ago. The service and care we receive from Chelsea Lubetich is unmatched. No matter how many changes we make or questions we ask, she does it all with a happy heart. So happy we found them!!"

Alicia Tarver

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Tarver
"Mindy was such a pleasure to work with. She was super helpful, knowledgeable and super quick with her responses."

Callie Clark

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Callie Clark
"I had the pleasure working with Grace and she has been so wonderful! She’s professional, polite, kind, caring and all of the above! She’s the BEST! She always answers any of my questions in a timely manner! I would definitely recommend coming to her with any insurance questions you have have!"

Chernitra Kyle

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chernitra Kyle
"My insurance agent Ayana McClain is awesome! Very professional and answers all my insurance needs. She makes herself available any time I have questions about my policy."

Kaitlyn Renee'

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Renee'
"I had the best experience with Grace! I talked to her about life insurance for my daughter who was only 6 months old at the time and she took the time to go over every single option with me and patiently waited while I called my insurance agent who I work with(I work at a credit union who owns an agency) to compare rates. I ended up going with Grace not only because it was better coverage at a lower price but because it felt like Grace genuinely cared about making sure we were covered if the unthinkable ever happened. Thank y’all so much!"

Julia Erb

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Erb
"Grace Shelton! She answered all of my questions, and gave me advice, the quote was done fast and the communication was superb. She is super knowledgeable in this area of expertise and I would not recommend anyone else except Grace! Thank you so much!"

Hailey Floyd

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Floyd
"Grace Shelton is hands down the best ever she will get all of my business and hopefully I can get everyone I know to give her a call. 10/10 recommend her to everyone! She goes above and beyond for everyone, she’s so nice, very intelligent and timely."

Sophie Tamboury

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sophie Tamboury
"Grace helped us get a cheaper rate for better coverage for our renters and auto insurances! We’re so grateful for her help"

Sal McClain

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sal McClain
"I received great service from Ayana. Thank you for helping me."

Alexus Nielsen

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexus Nielsen
"I had the pleasure of working with Grace and she is heaven sent. She is polite, friendly, helpful, understanding, knowledgeable, all while maintaining her professionalism, when helping me with my insurance. She explained everything so that it was easy to understand. And always responded in a timely manner. I definitely recommend working with her for whatever insurance needs you may have !"