Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tyler Jermstad

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tyler Jermstad

5 out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of T Lake

T Lake

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to thank Ayana and Grace for helping get everything straightened out with the issue caused by my prior insurance company. After being with an online company for years, it's great having someone I can call and talk to and it be the same 2 people. Thank you both for your help this week! T Fetzer.😊"
Profile photo of Shae Stinson

Shae Stinson

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We moved our insurance to State Farm/Tyler Jermstad a few years ago. The service and care we receive from Chelsea Lubetich is unmatched. No matter how many changes we make or questions we ask, she does it all with a happy heart. So happy we found them!!"
Profile photo of Alicia Tarver

Alicia Tarver

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mindy was such a pleasure to work with. She was super helpful, knowledgeable and super quick with her responses."
Profile photo of Callie Swinea

Callie Swinea

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure working with Grace and she has been so wonderful! She’s professional, polite, kind, caring and all of the above! She’s the BEST! She always answers any of my questions in a timely manner! I would definitely recommend coming to her with any insurance questions you have have!"
Profile photo of Chernitra Kyle

Chernitra Kyle

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My insurance agent Ayana McClain is awesome! Very professional and answers all my insurance needs. She makes herself available any time I have questions about my policy."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Renee'

Kaitlyn Renee'

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience with Grace! I talked to her about life insurance for my daughter who was only 6 months old at the time and she took the time to go over every single option with me and patiently waited while I called my insurance agent who I work with(I work at a credit union who owns an agency) to compare rates. I ended up going with Grace not only because it was better coverage at a lower price but because it felt like Grace genuinely cared about making sure we were covered if the unthinkable ever happened. Thank y’all so much!"
Profile photo of Julia Erb

Julia Erb

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grace Shelton! She answered all of my questions, and gave me advice, the quote was done fast and the communication was superb. She is super knowledgeable in this area of expertise and I would not recommend anyone else except Grace! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Hailey Floyd

Hailey Floyd

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grace Shelton is hands down the best ever she will get all of my business and hopefully I can get everyone I know to give her a call. 10/10 recommend her to everyone! She goes above and beyond for everyone, she’s so nice, very intelligent and timely."
Profile photo of Sophie Tamboury

Sophie Tamboury

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grace helped us get a cheaper rate for better coverage for our renters and auto insurances! We’re so grateful for her help"
Profile photo of Sal McClain

Sal McClain

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received great service from Ayana. Thank you for helping me."
Profile photo of Alexus Nielsen

Alexus Nielsen

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Grace and she is heaven sent. She is polite, friendly, helpful, understanding, knowledgeable, all while maintaining her professionalism, when helping me with my insurance. She explained everything so that it was easy to understand. And always responded in a timely manner. I definitely recommend working with her for whatever insurance needs you may have !"
Profile photo of Dalton Herring

Dalton Herring

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grace is the GOAT. Always super helpful and nice, is extremely professional answering my dumb questions"
Profile photo of Silvana Sturm

Silvana Sturm

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Grace has been so wonderful! She’s professional and ALWAYS has time to answer my questions. I really feel like Grace cares about doing her best for my family and I can’t thank her enough! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Amber

Amber

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grace Shelton was very helpful and polite with all of our questions."
Profile photo of Debra Crichlow

Debra Crichlow

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ayana is always in such high spirit when I call to make my payments, I’m so glad I chose to do business with StateFarm"
Profile photo of Hayward Turner

Hayward Turner

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anytime I’ve had a question or a need I contacted Mrs A. McClain and she was swift to helping me and others that I refereed to her because of her A1 service Your company leads the pack and I’m in Houston doing business in A different city but it’s does matter cause State Farm is StateFarm no matter where your at."
Profile photo of Sheena Harris

Sheena Harris

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Ayana McClain has been nothing short of amazing and a true blessing. She’s goes above and beyond to ensure quality customer service has been provided. Thanks a million. I’m a customer for life."
Profile photo of Dee

Dee

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful company!! I definitely recommend Tyler Jermstad, for he is the best! Ayana is Awesome! I highly recommend this agency for any insurance policy you may need. I'm glad I listened to the recommendation that was given to me!"
Profile photo of Lashara Strowder

Lashara Strowder

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Ayana! She is so patient, considerate, and I love that her radiant , joyful personality to serve me and my family near and far. Thank you Ayana for all you do!"
Profile photo of BRANDI INGRIOLA

BRANDI INGRIOLA

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyler, your staff can’t be beat! They r 1 in a million! Very hard workers. Best I’ve seen in business❤️"
Profile photo of kaitryn sullins

kaitryn sullins

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Grace Shelton and she not only was kind and responsive, but also very knowledgeable! She took her time explaining my options and made sure I knew what I was getting when I got my son a life insurance policy! I highly recommend speaking with her about any policy you may need!!"
Profile photo of Jake Smith

Jake Smith

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"This State Farm agency has been great. I have used them for the last 5 years. Any time I had a question or concern, Chelsea Cox, was there to answer the question very promptly. My rate continued to improve every year and was thankful for that. The Drive Safe app is also highly recommended. I was saving nearly $100 every 6 months by the time I left. I also got rear ended by someone this year and they helped me through the process and fought on my behalf to make sure I paid nothing. My car was repaired within a couple weeks. Highly recommend their agency."
Profile photo of Kala Wickham

Kala Wickham

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of working with Grace! She was polite and informative even when I had no idea what I wanted. She offered me bundles and quoted me on 2 cars and my home insurance. However, we are about to sell our home And ended up selling one of the cars a week after she quoted us! She was patient while I explained our life changes going on and helped us get a better rate then what we had at progressive. Great service!"
Profile photo of Lexis Reed

Lexis Reed

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had questions about life insurance and Grace Shelton went out of her way to make sure all of my questions were answered and I understood the different meanings. Even when I asked the same question in a different way she made it easy for me to understand! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Shannon Basinger

Shannon Basinger

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I came back to State Farm and Ayana helped me get everything set up with my home and auto. She checked for discounts, was very professional and was able to assist me in a timely manner. When I have questions about my bill or need clarification, Ayana is always available."